26 April 2019, Win McCarthy, Anna-Sophie Berger, Evelyn Taocheng Wang, Maurice van Es, Ei Arakawa, Juliette Blightman, Marina Pinsky,

Group exhibition that loosely revolves around the theme of the diary with work by Ei Arakawa, Anna-Sophie Berger, Juliette Blightman, James Lee Byars, Maurice van Es, On Kawara, Win McCarthy, Marina Pinsky, Evelyn Taocheng Wang.